



RVNL/SECY/STEX/2024

08.11.2024

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza,
Plot no. C/1, G Block,
Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051.

Scrip: RVNL

BSE Ltd.
Department of Corporate Service,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai- 400 001.
Scrip: 542649

Sub: Change in Directorate of the Company

Ref: Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

In compliance with the Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that Dr. M.V.Natesan, Independent Director will ceased to be a Director on the Board of RVNL w.e.f. 09.11.2024 vide Railway Board office order No. No.2019/PU57/22 dated 09.11.2021.

Declaration as per SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023 is enclosed as **Annexure- A**.

The Updated list of Directors is enclosed as Annexure- B.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Rail Vikas Nigam Limited

(Kalpana Dubey)
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl: As above





Annexure- A

<u>Declaration as per SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023</u>

Particulars	Details
Name of the Director	Dr. M.V.Natesan
Reason for Change viz. appointment, reappointment, resignation, removal, death or otherwise	Cessation due to completion of tenure of 3 years pursuant to order No. No.2019/PU57/22 dated 09.11.2021 of Ministry of Railways.
Date of appointment/ reappointment/ cessation (as applicable) & term of appointment/ re-appointment	09.11.2024
Brief Profile (in case of appointment)	NA
Disclosure of relationships between directors (in case of appointment of a director).	NA
Number of equity share held in the Company	NIL

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633





Annexure B

RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS (As on 09.11.2024)

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Pradeep Gaur	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Vinay Singh	Director (Projects)
3.	Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar	Director (Finance) & CFO
4.	Mrs. Anupam Ban	Director (Personnel)
5.	Mr. Sandeep Jain	Director (Operations)
6.	Mr. Prem Sagar Gupta	Govt. Nominee Director
7.	Mr. N. C. Karmali	Govt. Nominee Director
8.	Mr. Anupam Mallik	Independent Director

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633